The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Eyma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.4
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Eyma?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Dr Rachel Eyma is very attentive and kind hearted. She takes the time to listen and help in any way she can- its rare to see a doctor who still cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

I love my doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr Eyma makes an effort to get to know her patients and it shows! I would recommend her to everyone, she goes above and beyond any doctor that I have been to prior.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Eyma!!!

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Dr. Eyma is by far the best primary doctor I've ever had. I've been seeing her over 9 years and highly recommend her. She's really pleasant, easy to talk to and takes her time in explaining things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Dr. Eyma is such a sweetheart! She always greets me with a hug and she always has a big beautiful smile on her face. I love her energy and she is very attentive to your issues. The staff isn't that helpful when it comes to getting an appointment nor are they pleasant but Dr. Eyma makes up for that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

love Dr Eyma!!! She is so awesome !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2014

I Have been using Dr Eyma for about 7 years. I needed a Doctor right away because my pressure was at a high level, I called her office and her receptionist asked me what my problem was I told her what my pressure was and she told me to get my self there ASAP, she said I could have had a stroke.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Great doctor ! She's nicest physician I've been to. She takes the time to listen and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

The best primary care doctor in the area. She truly cares about her patients. I have seen numerous doctors, but never one that absolutely listens and cares, all I can say is I am truly blessed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It is worth the long commute,....

Posted on May 31st, 2012

I have to say that Dr Eyma was recommended to me by several co-workers. They ALL have great things to say about her. Trust me when I tell you that I leave FAR from the University office but the distance is nothing compared to the service you receive at this office. The receptionists as well as the nurses are very attentive with the patients and the doctor makes sure that you feel comfortable and she addresses all your issues very professionally. Oh, and the wait time is less than 5 minutes!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2012

Dr. Eyma and her staff are wonderful, caring, considerate, respectful, knowledgeable, accurate, and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Eyma as a trusted, outstanding physician. She has been my doctor for several years, and her service is always outstanding. Sometimes it is difficult to get an appointment immediately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Never got referalls & it took me 2 months to get in to see her, she said she would send me to another DR. never happened.asked for a special cancer test due to all members having cancer, she said :no problem: never happened. took a day off work for nothing! Now I am screwed for another year on a physical. Thanks Lady! I am not paying you for services NOT RENDERED!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Eyma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.