ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Xiaoyin Home Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Xiaoyin Home?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dr. Home is genuine and caring doctor.

Posted on September 25th, 2013

She is down to earth. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She went extra mile to help me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top GYN doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2013

My Mom recommended that I have my annual exam with her GYN doctor, Dr. Home while I was visiting on vacation. It was very difficult to find a good GYN doctor in my mid west town. I had not had an exam in 3 years and I was afraid. Dr. Rachel Home was very gentle and took her time. She gave me a thorough exam and lab tests. Later she gave me copies of my medical records to take with me but I told her that I would be back next year for my annual when I visit my Mom again. My exam was at their Sterling office so the wait time was less than 5 minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Home really understands me.

Posted on July 11th, 2013

I accompanied with my mom for her gyn exam. She had not seen a gyn doctor for over ten years because she was uncomfortable with any of the doctors in the area. My Mom told me Dr. Home took her time and explained everything to her. She was gentle and the exam was easy with no pain! My Mom told me "Dr. Home really understand me."

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor!

Posted on June 7th, 2013

First time visit. The exam room was clean and the staff was polite. Dr. Rachel Home was light, breezy and sweet. She listened to all my questions and concerns. I felt she did a thorough examination compared to my last obgyn. I am so happy to find Dr. Home. My experience is like all the others have said here. I give Rachel a 5 stars review!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2013

Great and compassionate doctor! Recommended to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super obgyn

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Very Satisfied with Dr. Home! Easy visit, answered all my questions, even took my call over the weekend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Home for the safe delivery of our new daughter! You stayed with us through the whole long labor. An Easter basket is coming your way!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasantly suprised

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Excellent Doctor! Knowledgeable and sweet. I recommend Rachel to all my girlfriends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST OB IN THE WORLD

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I met with Dr Home today. I was so pleased to meet a doctor who is so knowledagble and really cares. My husband and I are very happy with our decision to deliver with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Home is wonderful!

Posted on March 20th, 2012

I just had my annual yesterday with Dr. Rachel Home. No waiting. She is caring and patient. Office was clean and the staff was attentive. No problems. I noticed Dr. Home's office, Obgyn Consultants, is located in a building with lots of ob/gyns and where my former gyn doctor was located. I switched after my Mom had surgery done by Dr. Home. Mom told me she felt safe and confident under Rachel's care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Great office Staff!

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Xiaoyin Home is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.