ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachel Reeg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachel Reeg?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Great doctor. Easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I am very, very pleased with Dr. Reeg. My husband and I are so happy that we have her as our internist. The reason it is so hard to get an appointment with her is they are short handed doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

I was awaiting surgery and when my blood test came out high for wbc she did not approve the surgery. I understood that but also explained my position with my job and how important it was to get surgery done. She said things she would do and never did, her staff is not as " friendly" as they could be and i dont like to be talked down to and that is how i feel whenever I speak with them. I am not sick nor have i been i showed no signs of any kind of illness and yet no one there wanted to listen to me. She did not follow up in any kind of timely manner although claimed to be concerned with my test results. I have worked in the medical field for a very long time and I dont find her or her team to be what im looking for in professionalism or care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2013

I transitioned to Dr. Reeg when my previous internist became a hospitalist. I would not recommend her to anyone who has an alternative lifestyle, as she was clearly uncomfortable with mine. She also misdiagnosed a knee problem I was having. We generally were not able to work well together. I am an RN, and expect my healthcare providers to work with me as a team. I did not feel that Dr. Reeg did this, and I changed providers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend...

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Dr. Reeg took over for my family Dr I had had since I was young and I couldn't have asked for an easier transition. I was dx shortly after her becoming my Dr. with MS and I went to her with my symptoms and she didn't mess around sent me straight for an MRI and thankfully she did because the outcome was what she was thinking. She wasted no time in contacting a neuro for us and had us into him that day so that he could explain everyhting to us!!! I was impressed as well was all my family that was there for me that day. I would recommend her to anyone she is very caring and willing to take the time to get down to the bottom of what is going on. I have never left that office as I have many trust me with unanswered questions. If she doesn't know the answer she is more than willing to find it and explain it in english lol. I am very thankful and blessed to have her as a DR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I established care with Dr. Reeg as my primary care doctor. She is a great doctor. She listens to all my concerns and treats me very well. I feel taken care of and I would definitely recommend this doctor to everybody I know!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachel Reeg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.