ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radoslaw Kiesz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radoslaw Kiesz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

5 Star Cardio

Posted on January 13th, 2017

He will probably add 10 years to my life. I think he is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FIBROMUSCULAR DYSPLASIA

Posted on March 1st, 2012

HAS SAVED MY LIFE TWICE! ALTHOUGH THERE IS NO CURE FOR FMD, HE HAS TREATED ME WITH OUTSTANDING CARE. BOTH HE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE MOST PROFESSIONAL TEAM I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. I CONTINUE TO BE UNDER HIS CARE AND FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I AM GETTING THE BEST QUALITY CARE AVAILABLE FOR ME. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scared

Posted on December 27th, 2010

I was recommended to Dr Kiesz by my primary care provider after an abnormal EKG. Dr. Kiesz performed diagnostic tests and decided a cardiac cath was needed. This coupled with horrible family history and not so good personal history had me scared of what if? He alleviated my fears and expalined procedures and management of my CAD. I am alive and well thanks to Dr. Kiesz and his staff. The staff is very caring and professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life!

Posted on October 27th, 2010

This doctor is great, but his bedside manner is not the best. He is one of the few doctors that do the cath's. His staff is less than professional, they forget alot of details. The wait time is hour upon hour. So dont bring kids, and bring a snack.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2008

I've known Dr. Kiesz for almost 20 years. He's going to do everything that NEEDS to be done ... if there's a question, he has no hesitation to go to the "gold standard..." the cath lab. Diagnostic tests (like nuc and echo) are great, but he will err in the favor of a "false positive" study instead of a "false negative," which may make your next professional appointment with an undertaker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radoslaw Kiesz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.