ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Radu Segal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Radu Segal?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2014

Very easy to see. When he did he immediately and correctly diagnosed my problem. Talked to me about the problem and gave options for treatment. Wrote two scripts and I was on my way. He called me at home 24 hrs. Later to see how I was doing. That has never happened. And of course I was fine as he correctly identified and treated my issue. Will recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!!!

Posted on November 11th, 2012

I had major back surgery recently. He came to see me every day to see how I was doing... or to watch tv with me... You'll never find a more dedicated doctor in this day and age. Signed, Paid by Chicke n

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Dr Segal is the best doctor, he is so easy to talk too. I have been going to Dr Segal for over a year now and feel great, I know I am taken care of.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved it!

Posted on July 18th, 2012

A friend recommended Dr. Segal. We love his office. Curteous staff. No wait! And he always listens to us. Never had a physician like that before. Wouldn't go anywhere else, and highly recommended .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Outstanding. The nurse, assistant or whatever had just gotten me into the exam room and there he was. Very kind and LISTENED! OMG! where do you find a doc like that these days? Knew exactly what was wrong immediately and he was right too. OUTSTANDING!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Thank you Dr. Segal for taking care of us when we needed it. Very understanding. I really felt like you cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impressive

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Old fashion doc-pt relationship. It was very refreshing from a young physician. This is the doctor for me. I'd drive out of my way to see him. I highly recomend his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience

Posted on March 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Radu Segal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheyenne, WY.