ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raghu Kunamneni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 36
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raghu Kunamneni?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

patient

Posted on September 21st, 2016

wonderful physician with a great office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love him and the office staff

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

He took his time to explain things thoroughly. When he got the results of the blood work he called me to explain the results. He didn't rush me off the phone but carefully explained the results and what they meant for me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient's husband

Posted on April 7th, 2015

When battling cancer trusting your doctor is critical. We trust Dr. K and are eternally grateful for his incredible knowledge, his ability to keep it all in perspective, his willingness to work with our team of doctors and his ever present positive, but realistic attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So wonderful

Posted on December 19th, 2013

First of all I have to defend the only negative comment made on this website. Dr. Kunamneni is kind, compassionate, caring, and always errs on the side of caution (not assumes). He takes his time to sit with you and not rush you out of his office (which could be very easy as it is so busy). He is so smart and an overall wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend him, as his professionalism, caring and tenderness sgoes above and beyond any doctor I have ever gone to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr. is very caring,knowledgable and explains treatment and problems encountered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

I can not say enough good things about this man.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2011

this is one of the most insensative doctoers I've ever met. He makes too many assumptions! He doesn't take the time to read the patients' chart before judgement. I wouldn't send my enemy/dog to him! Shame on Dr. Nahum to be affiliated himself with this ,this so called doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raghu Kunamneni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.