ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Doshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Doshi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent Results with Cryo-ablation

Posted on April 4th, 2017

I had a cryoablation by Doshi for afib exactly 4 years ago today . I had a few minor episodes of afib over the first year post-procedure, but nothing over the past two years. A complete success in my view .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get a second opinion

Posted on August 7th, 2015

don't expect much from him. lets his ego take control of what should actual be done right medically. seems to get financial kick backs from device manufacturers

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2014

I would highly recommend Dr. Doshi. I had a new pace maker put in 3 months ago. Dr. Doshi was very professional, explained the procedure and what to expect very carefully. I had several professionals at the hospital comment on how excellent Dr. Doshi was. Everything went well from start to finish. The staff at the office were very kind and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Doshi is absolutely the BEST doctor, in any category, I have ever had the opportunity to meet. Not only did he cure me of a very serious and annoying heart condition (atrial fibrillation), but he did so with the ultimate in bedside manner and friendliness. He continued to be thorough and complete long after the proceedure was performed, to be sure that I was completely healed. I would give Dr. Doshi my ultimate recommendation to anyone experiencing this type of condition, and I award him my ultimate trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Atrial Flutter: Fast Results

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I needed an ablation for atrial flutter. Other cardiologists wouldn't even see me for a month and then another month to schedule the procedure. Dr. Doshi saw me the next day and performed the ablation the next week. I couldn't be happier with all aspects of his medical treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.