The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Khare Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Khare?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

He was ok.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Adderall and ADD/ADHD

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Great clinic! I am new in Chicago, I have ADHD/ADD, and have been taking Adderall for the last 7 years. I was nervous about finding a doctor who would allow me to just see the doctor a few times a year for the controlled substance, but his policy was perfect. You see a real doctor, you do get some counseling, on-line appointments or walk-in appointments make it easy, and overall the experience is excellent. Also, they accept all major insurances and if you are "cash pay" they have the lowest cost: $150 of any clinic. It is called: Innovative Express Care 2400 N. Ashland Ave. Chicago, IL 60614 For Adderall, they see you every month for 3 months, but after you are stabilized, they let you pick up your prescription every month for 3 months. Honestly, the best experience I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best expirience defenitely Recomend!!!

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Love, love, loved it . They nurse were really nice and friendly,spoke Spanish. I Loved the way they were so kind and made my little girl confortable payed good attention to her. The doctor was so wonderful and very caring with her very nice made her smile .I took my daughter in becasuse she had a really nasty dry cough and he really took the time to check her and he did hear a little noise in her breathing so he decided to do an x Ray just to make sure she was not getting pneumonia luckaly she didn't. Just the fact that he took that precautions made it 10 times better. I didn't have to wait much at all they took her in right away it was such a great experience and the best part is I took her in on a SUNDAY. 100 times better!!! Will totally go back!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Innovative Express Care

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Innovative Express Care is a great practice. I can get primary care and urgent care there. I love that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome physician

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Dr. Khare took the time to explain everything to me. He was very comforting.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician!!

Posted on September 6th, 2012

I had abdominal pain and Dr. Khare took excellent care of me. I always goto NMH for my healthcare and he is the reason I will come back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Khare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.