ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rahul Sawant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rahul Sawant?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best doctor I ever had!

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dr. Sawant genuinely cares for his patients. He remembers all that he has been told in the past visits, and is excellent at his diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on December 18th, 2015

My experience at the clinic has been very good. There is enough technology there, requests or call backs are handled efficiently and in a timely manner. Dr.Sawant is a caring, professional physician. Personally, I would rather have a doctor who talks to you and listens to what you say rather than someone looking at a computer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Practice seems antiquated; No use of electronic medical records?

Posted on December 8th, 2015

He operates his practice out of his house. No laptop to take down your information or to send Rx directly to pharmacy. Unlike some PCPs, you can't get a simple PAP smear, or recommendation of where to go for one. I want a PCP that makes my life easier and I feel like this one is way behind the times. I think he uses Yahoo! Calendar to book appointments. While I am confident he is a real doctor, the atmosphere is just not for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr. Sawant is a very good doctor. He shows concern for the patient and is a very good listener. I've only been onboard for about a year but I am impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does he really exist?

Posted on August 29th, 2012

He is dads doctor over at the Blaire house in Milford. Dad has been there for over a year and I have met him once. At the time dad was having difficulty with his diabetes where he quickly told me not his expertise bring him to an endocrinologist. Since then dad has declined, and many questions arise on the best way to care for dad in his final years. Sadly, we must rely on the wonderful nurses and nurse practioners to make some of these difficult decisions when in fact Dr. Sawant should be the one over looking his overall care plan and speaking to the family. He certainly gets paid through the VA compensation as seeing dad several times a month but again I am not even convinced this man exists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Dr. Sawant is a wonderful doctor. He really does listen to the patient and works with them to find the best solution. I am very happy to have him as my doctor and if you are looking for a doctor who will remember who you are after you leave his sight, you should chose Dr. Sawant. He is a smart and kind person as well as a very professional doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rahul Sawant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, MA.