The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raja Srour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raja Srour?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

SURGERY

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Been going to Dr. Srour for a year. He's such a wonderful Doctor. Very reasonable. His assistant Alina-awesome. Very friendly n communicative. Thanks Dr. Srour. Other P.S's r extremely high, but not Dr. Srour.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor,

Posted on June 9th, 2016

I Recently Had A Breast Augmentation Procedure By Dr Raja And I Am So Happy With My Results..He Did an Amazing Job .So Glad I Came With him he gave me exactly what I wanted.Also His Front desk assistant Alina was great sweet girl she was very helpful with everything as well as his nurse assistant I was very pleased with everything and I will definitely recommend him for anyone that wants a procedure done he is very honest doctor,he tells u exactly what will be better for you..He made me feel really comfortable.I Am really happy with my procedure and I have nothing but positive things to say about my visits here .Thank You Doctor!i am very pleased with your work.You Did a Great Job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

first consultation

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I had my first appt today with Dr Raja Srour, and I have to say I was so impressed and felt totally comfortable and at ease. His Office Manager Alina was sweet and informative. I am looking forward to my upcoming procedure, and I feel really confident in him as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nose

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Went to see Dr Raja for a consultation regarding rhinoplasty. Things went smoothly, and am choosing him to do the nose.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2011

hi! i had my boobs done a couple years ago, he's extremely professional. old school surgeon who knows his stuff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Plastic Surgeon in Los Angeles!

Posted on November 8th, 2010

His service was amazing and the results were outstanding. He is very accessible, extremely knowledgeable, and is fairly priced. He is a great doctor and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terry Langley

Posted on August 19th, 2010

I had my rhinoplasty back in 1989 and I consider him the best. I totally recommend him. I am so happy with my results. Thanks Dr Srour.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor; Best in LA

Posted on May 9th, 2010

Extremely skilled surgeon. Very experienced with his work. Has an artistic eye to complement his technical skills. Best in Los Angeles.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor & Artist

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Not only is Dr. Srour an amazing plastic surgeon, but he is also an artist, which makes the results the absolute best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raja Srour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.