The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajan Mulloth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajan Mulloth?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Excellent Doctor There are no words I have that could ever be said other than without doubt I am doing as well as I am because of his care. Always and Forever will I be grateful when my physicians practice as he retired was acquired by Dr. Mulloth.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant!!!

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Highly recommend. He is very caring, spends time does not rush you, waiting time is no more then 10 to 15 minutes. goes out of his way to help you! Very friendly. Staff is excellent and courteous. Call in for your prescriptions and they are very prompt in notifying the druggist!! Great credentials!!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

great doctor,going to him for years.staff excelent.caring,compassonate doctor.really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Dr. Mulloth is an excellent doctor. I have been quite sick a few times and he has made me well. He is very caring, concerned and takes the neccessary time with you to diagnose and treat you. He is wonderful and his staff is wonderful and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Excellent credentials, takes time with you, very good diagnostician. We've had lots of experience with doctors and all our family works in health-related occupations, and he is one of the best anywhere .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajan Mulloth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olyphant, PA.