ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajat Daniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajat Daniel?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

I've moved out of area and didn't realize what a blessing Dr Daniel was until I had to search for another primary care physician. Both my husband and I had great experiences with Dr Daniel. He listens to what we had to say and didn't rush through the appointment. If I was closer I would go back to him in a heartbeat. Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Good guy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

The wait is never long Dr. Daniels is a good doctor who cares and listens to his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Greets me with a hand in hand hello comforting, i,feel better listens to me,elephant wise!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Been going to Dr Daniel since 2009 and he's always took the time to listen and he truly cares about his patients. What I love about Dr Daniel is he doesn't over book and make you wait or rush you out . Awesome Dr with good bedside manner .would recommend Dr Daniel to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Most Caring Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2013

Dr Daniel is always so thorough, asks a lot of questions, and unlike most doctors...he LISTENS to my answers! He is always respectful, and can make me smile no matter how miserable I feel. I never have to wait any more than a few minutes to be seen, and I have never felt rushed. I consider myself very fortunate to have found Dr. Daniel and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Dr D is a great Doctor,always spends time with you and talks things out works with you as a person not just a job for him.Great person in general

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Posted on March 20th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Daniel for years and so did my Mom. He has taken very good care of her and I. I have complete faith in his opinions regarding our health care and I would recommend him to anyone .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajat Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.