ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajendra Tanna Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

RIP, Dr. Tanna

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Dr. Raj Tanna passed away in early 2014. He was a wonderful physician and is sorely missed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor customer service!!!

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Do not go to this business if you are a normal hard-working person that balances a busy schedule. Their hours are very inflexible and if you rush to be there before they close and are one minute late, they will sit at their desk while you knock on the outside door to try to get in. Not very professional, courteous, or caring whatsoever!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!!

Posted on February 8th, 2012

He is a awesome doctor! My old doctor said my child did not have allergies, she had been sick a long time. Dr. Tanna found that she had asthma and allergies. She is now taking allergy shots and being treated for asthma. This has change her life, I am so happy and trust him to care for my daughter!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. TANNA - BEST DOCTOR IN DFW

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Dr.Tanna is the Best Doctor in DFW. He really cares about his patients. My daughter has chronic cough. Doctor Tanna provided maintenance meds and found long term solutions. We finally have the cough under control. Dr. Tanna listens, explains and even calls you at home. When you call his office - you talk to a staff person - no answering machine. His staff is excellent. Prompt service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tanna

Posted on August 19th, 2009

I loved Dr. Tanna. He listened to my concerns and was VERY thorough. he prescribed medications that brought immediate results for my daughter's asthma, and even prescribed a cream for her eczema that worked great. His bedside manner was terrific...very good with kids and moms too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in FW

Posted on September 30th, 2008

Dr. Tanna has been helping people in FW for over thirty years. He helped my brother live a normal life w/asthma and has helped me w/seasonal allergies for over ten years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajendra Tanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.