ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Bhakta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Bhakta?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Very Good Primary Care Physician

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr. Bhakta is very thorough, listens well and asks for anything that you want answered or need, and then explains your summary results for every visit. Refers to Specialty Physicians as required. Very pleasant to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Great doctor, very busy office. Staff never returns calls or contacts about results. Jessica is terrible. The doctor is good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Scheduling

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

had an appt today at 10:45 am. I go in they say sorry we messed up your not on the books. I said ok can you please fill my meds my blood sugar is over 400. They literally said no you need an appt. Seriously terrible.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, poor office staff.

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Wonderful doctor! Office staff is the worst I have experienced - incompetent and rude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Dr Bhakta is a very sincere and caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor staff

Posted on March 17th, 2009

front office staff members are very rude, they have even brought their children to work, some do not dress professional, and they speak of other patients information so that everyone else can hear. back office staff a bit rude and cold. dr. b is awsome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2008

Dr. Bhakta is a wondeful doctor. However his office staff is gossipy, downright rude, & do not report information correctly as it was given to them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Bhakta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.