ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajesh Malik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajesh Malik?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

He is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bed side manner and really cares about his patients....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Now an ex patient.

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Had good past experiences... Dr was mean, discourteous, for no reason. I will not be going back, as I do not need this type of treatment. Also, I was not able to understand half what he said...heavy accent .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

been there before and was happy. not this time. Dr had a bad atttitude. Don't think I will ever return

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Malik and Staff

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr. Malik is the first doctor I have had in 49 years that has great bed side manners, he listens to what you are telling him, he treats you with respect and not like you are just another number but most of all he spend the time with you and he is the best at diagnosing your concern. In the years I have been a patient of his I never had to return because of something he wasnt sure of or was not corrected in the first visit. He has opened my eyes to benefits of vitamins and horomonal therapy. After blood results he went over my defecentcies and started me off in therapy and I havent felt this good in years!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful manner - very competent

Posted on December 19th, 2010

Great experience. Dr listened, asked questions and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend (have done so, and others agree with my experience).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajesh Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mullica Hill, NJ.