ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajeswari Rajan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajeswari Rajan?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Visit and lab works

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Very bad services with Texas Gulf Coast Medical. Worst place to go, poor diagnosis and all out of pocket expenses

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2015

She distracted and absent minded. Absolutely no followup.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2014

I waited 2hrs for her to be in and out 3mins tops very unprofessional shes rude and also her head nurse i think she just want to bill insurance to get paid she does not sincerly care about patients

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly disappointing

Posted on December 4th, 2013

She's too distracted and rushed. Find another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR

Posted on April 20th, 2011

I waited over an hour to see the Dr. as the nurses FORGOT me in the room. After a brief check I was MIS-Diagnosed and went for a second opinion, I ended up in the hospital for 3 days. I will not be returning to this practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

You wait almost an hour and she is in and out of your room within five minutes. She always acts as if she is in such a hurry.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajeswari Rajan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.