ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajinder Verma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajinder Verma?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

I had a very good experience on my visit

Posted on September 13th, 2016

I had a very good experience on my visit. I had forgot my watch in the room where the tests were done, and the nurse came out into the lobby part and caught me before I got very far. I REALLY APPRECIATED that. Everything went good. Thank You for a good experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Questions were answered

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Questions were answered. Options were discussed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Verma..

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Verma. He calmed my anxiety and took the time to explain things throughly. Thank you Dr. Verma. It was a pleasure to meet you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on September 9th, 2014

I was very pleased with the doctor's examination. He was very complete with answering any questions, explaining what he was ordering for tests and why.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 1st, 2014

Dr. Verma is excellent. He is kind , caring, and patient with me, even though I was worked into his busy schedule. He explained things clearly to me. He has a sense of humor also. Mason City is lucky to have him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Dr. Verma took his time with testing. He was very professional and explain results to me in a simple terms. I was very appreciate of that. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on August 8th, 2014

I was apprehensive about the appointment because of the horror stories people had told me about the needles, etc. The doctor was very gentle and explained the procedure at every step. There were two needles in each hand that were bad, but he warned me ahead of time. When he was finished, he explained the results and his recommendation for treatment. The office and nursing staff were most pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on April 18th, 2014

I was in getting a nerve test done. Dr Verma was every nice and explained things very well. It was nice of him to talk to me during the test as well to get my mind of the shocking feeling. We had a nice conversation about photography.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on March 28th, 2014

First time I met the Doctor. Was very nice and ans. the questions. Did get writing about what was troubling me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicest Doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2014

I was very pleased with my service, and Dr. Verma is the nicest doctor I've had, and he explained everything very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I was treated with courteously by a friendly staff. Dr. Verma was very through and informative. All in all a great visit. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

My appointment was on time and handled in an efficient manner. I saw Dr. Verma for a follow-up exam and was then sent to the lab for blood work. The staff was friendly and efficient in both places.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajinder Verma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason City, IA.