ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajjit Abrol Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajjit Abrol?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Lacks Compassion

Posted on November 7th, 2017

My dad was in need of a pacemaker. Everyone should fit into a textbook condition. My dad will not say that anything is wrong until too late plus he has been oxygen deprived and is not aware of the present. He was told of things to watch out in case of a blood clot. Nope no one gets special treatment. My mother only has had 3 hrs of sleep watching him keeping him from driving. After the pacemaker maker surgery he was back home in 45 min (even though his blood pressure going into surgery was over 200). After surgery no one came out to the waiting room. No doctor no nurse … not one professional talked with us. Resembled an assembly line of patients and just as uncaring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr. Abrol cares for my 80 yr old mother. He has performed several procedures. He is caring, detailed and down to earth with his explanations. Good bedside manner. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

very compassionate and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc -- but be prepared to wait ... and wait

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Like most doctors today, Dr. Abrol and his staff don't seem to think that patients have nothing better to do than cool their heels in waiting rooms until they are granted an audience with his eminence. I fully understand and can accommodate legitimate medical emergencies and unplanned extended office visits. Booking 3-4 patients at the same time is not a medical emergency. I walked out on my appointment today after waiting 45 minutes. If more patients did that perhaps these arrogant doctors would begin to meet us halfway and at least let us know if they are running late -- before we get there.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Dr. Abrol implanted the ICD that saved my life. His staff is caring and very prompt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

A very understanding MD. Took time to explain procedure and answer my question.His office staff are also professional, caring people. I would encourage people to go to Dr. Abrol

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on May 26th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajjit Abrol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.