The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rajninder Jutla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

113 Ratings • 54 Comments

2.2
  • 27
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 71

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rajninder Jutla?

Showing 12 of 113 Ratings

Bad Person. Worst Dr.

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

If you want a self-entitled doctor that doesn't understand that being a dr is about helping people, you've found your doctor. Hands down, WORST DOCTOR IN SEATTLE!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My vote for worst Dr in Seattle

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Read the reviews, do your research, find a better doc.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seattle's Worst Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Dr. Rajninder Julta is the worst doctor in Seattle. She made feel like I was to blame for my pain.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rajninder Julta is the Worst Doctor in Seattle

Posted on March 12th, 2017

I would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst dr in Seattle

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Mind Body Clinic and Julta are the worst!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ego without the talent

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Complete hack. I wish more people would do their research as she will hurt more than help.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ugly Soul, Better Not Dealing with Live Patients

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Her aura was dark the minute I walked into the office, and only got darker when she opened her mouth.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst "Doctor" in Seattle

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Seriously the worst doctor I have ever encountered. Could not recommend any less, so many choices, why go with an average 1*

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All About the $$$

Posted on October 12th, 2016

The used car salesman of doctors. Says one thing only to change her mind the next minute as she's trying to find the best angle for her and not you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Non Personal

Posted on August 30th, 2016

It was not the best experience. Every appointment was rushed and more about givibg me medication. After the 2nd appointment I was switched to a NP. Nothing wrong with that, but I felt they weren't fully prepared. More so, each visit after that it was a different person. For the price she was charging and having to come so often, i felt it was more about the money then the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1 Star Dr.

Posted on August 17th, 2016

RUN. Find a better dr, one that isn't bordering on 1 star.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Requires Patient Sign a NDA. CRAZY!

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Ever had a doctor made you sign a NDA? Me either, until this "doctor". As a patient you'll quickly learn why she needs this as the review would likely have been much worse that what you see here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rajninder Jutla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.