ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rakesh Parikh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rakesh Parikh?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Wonderful Dr. who will listen to your concerns and come up with a plan to help you recover! Physical Therapy available at his office, which is very convenient. Nice staff with short wait times, easy appointments .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and Staff

Posted on April 20th, 2013

Dr Parikh is a very outstanding doctor and has a very professional staff. He provided me with many options for my condition and helped me choose what was best for me. Very clean office and I was having problems with my insurance they worked with me until I resolved the issue. I would recommend him to everyone that needs a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2012

He is extremely observant, asks many questions in determining exactly what the problem is and what is csusing it. He sits down with you and spends time with you. I actually felt cared about! Most doctors spend a couple minutes just taking notes and not really paying attention to you or what you are saying or doing (physically). When I came in that first time I could barely walk, and standing and sitting was extremely painful. When I left that first visit, the pain was so diminished the comparison was like a dream. I would recommend Dr Parikh to anyone needing help with pain. I am so pleased with the difference, it is hard to explain the magnitude of difference. He is thorough and and does the right tests in the right order, in my opinion, is honest and complete in his findings. Wonderful Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Confident

Posted on July 26th, 2011

My overall experience was great. He spends a great deal in listening and accessing your health. The wait time is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rakesh Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.