ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raleigh Godsey Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raleigh Godsey Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

I had a cea section this week and was a little nervous and Dr Godsey made me feel like everything is going to turn out well and it did. My husband and I have a healthy beautiful baby girl and Dr Godsey delivered. I would highly recommend him as a doctor if he was still deliverin babies. I found our my daughter is one of the last babies he will deliver and me and my husband are truly honored he was there to deliver our daughter.

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Has a nice gentle nature

Posted on January 11th, 2015

I had been to other ob\gyn doctors. but I really like Dr. Godsey. He delivered my daughter in 1990. He has been very caring and personable through the years. There have been good years and bad and he has always been professional, yet takes the time to explain things in a way that shows he cares. He was helpful and supportive through the times that I cried. And seems to genuinely care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Godsey's for a very, very long time. My Mother was his patient as well until she passed away. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing and OB/Gyn doctor. I can go in there with a list of issues and he spends with me the time I need. He also takes the time to talk about anything other than medical that I want/need to speak on. If there is such thing as loving your doctor.....I Love My Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Godsey is the best. I have been a patient over 10 years and my daughter has been a patient for 3 years. She is away at college and when I suggested she someone there, she absolutely refused. She will only speak to him! He is kind, caring and extremely attentive. You couldn't find a better OB/GYN if you tried

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raleigh Godsey Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Matthews, NC.