ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Blume Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Blume?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Ralph Blume is a great Dr. and healer

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Wonderful doctor, who is compassionate and spends time with the p atient. Great physical exam! All doctors should be llike Dr. Blume

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Exceptional- 1st visit is a full assessment to make an accurate diagnosis. He was able to immediately diagnose the possibility of a serious lung disease which sometimes presents itself with RA

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor's Doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Ralph Blume has been treating me since I was first diagnosed with RA, in 1972. We have been through a lot together; I call him my guardian angel. I believe that he has kept me functional these 40 years by caring and using his considerable intelligence to diagnose and resolve problems. He even once diagnosed my husband, sight unseen, in a health crisis overlooked by his own doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2012

Dr. Blume was one of my son's doctors. My son was diagnosed with central nervous system vasculitis. Dr. Blume was wonderful. He was very thorough. My son is doing excellent. Thanks to Dr. Blume.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2012

I have found Dr. Blume to be the most thorough physician I have ever known. His ability to diagnose a patient's condition is extraordinary and his ability to treat or refer to another specialist is always done with the patient's best interests at heart. He is an exceptional physician and clinician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Blume is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.