ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Carabasi III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Carabasi III?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

I was recomended by a friend! I found the office staff to be above all expectations. They are friendly, helpful and courteous. Dr Carabasi was fully atentive to my vein questions. I felt he had a deep level of concentration on me and answered my questions with accurate facts. I would highly recomend him to anyone seeking vein help. The procedure was very painless, which surprised me. I was truly overwhelmed with the whole positive experience. I will use him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Office staff are superficially friendly...They only inform if you ask the questions and even then may not be accurate or up to date information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience start to finish

Posted on May 20th, 2014

From the lovely gals at the front desk, on through Dr. Carabasi, this experience of having my legs treated was great. Was seen quickly, wait times short in waiting room (which is lovely!) and the treatments themselves were easy, never spent more than an hour there for any of the 3 treatments. Would have liked more time initially with the doctor, but understand he is busy too. Nurses were great and knowledgeable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have spider veins, keep looking!

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Not happy at all with the sclerotherapy he did on my legs over a year ago. I was told it would look worse before it got better. It definitely looked worse after he was done, and never got any better. I just went to another doctor and had it redone with great results. I don't know if it was his technique or the stuff he used, but it definitely did NOT work on me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Less than professional courtesy from office staff and insurance staff. Our interaction with the Dr. and his medical staff was excellent. Dealing with the non-medical office personnel to make appointments and address insurance issues and return calls was challenging and unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2013

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Carabasi III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.