ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Iorio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Iorio?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Orzac rehab experience

Posted on November 17th, 2017

My mother is a patient at Orzac, and from the start Dr. Iorio has been friendly and kindly towards her and family. He called me after I left a long note with some initial concerns, and clarified them right away. He even volunteers my parents location in the center when I come to visit and am looking for them. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient at Orzac

Posted on July 4th, 2016

This doctor is one of the rudest men I have ever come across. He has no bedside manner. He speaks in a loud tone and does not listen. He actually glared at me. No patient should be treated this way by a doctor who has taken an oath treated. By the previous comments I see that I am not the only one to experience his wrath. If you find yourself a patient at Orzac and you find that you are assigned to his service beware. I am asking to be assigned to another doctor. I have never been spoken to or treated so poorly. Shame on him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Dr. Iorio was my primary carpcpe physician for over 30 years. He has kept me healthy for all od=f that time due to his knowledge, intuition and practical/common sense approach to dealing with people. He is an excellent diagnostician and physician. I recommend in the highest terms

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I agree this Doctor is disgraceful

Posted on December 30th, 2015

With a family member at the Orzac I had to rely on this Doctor for my family members health. He is arrogant and rude with terrible bed side manners. If you are at the orzac believe me stay away from him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgraceful

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Stay away! He is terrible and if youre at Orzac stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant and condescending

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Dr. Iorio was 'assigned' to take care of my Mom in a rehab facility. We has to have him thrown off of her case because he spoke to my mother inappropriately and was angry and condescending any time we asked him a question about my mother's care. If you are the kind of patient who believes that you and your physician are a team in your wellness, steer clear of Dr. Ralph Iorio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have had 2 heart attacks

Posted on January 16th, 2012

Dr. Iorio is a fantastic doctor. He is very kind and considerate, and has helped me and my family get through two of my heart attacks. My wife and I recommend him to all of our family and friends. He is a great listener, and has always been spot on with diagnosing my conditions. RECOMMEND!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Iorio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodmere, NY.