The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Passarelli III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 33
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Passarelli III?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Spent time with me and has wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comforting

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I was very pleased with the care I received. I did not feel rushed and had all my questions answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Was looking for a surgeon And found him! 5 stars was a great reason! Went to my appointment he was great, talked to me, listened to me, he was awesome. Will be going back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

he is the best, Just a great Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

X-ray tech was very rude and abrupt. No personality. Had an attitude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Only visited him once, but so far he seems really great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Dr. Passarelli is not only an excellent doctor. He is a very nice person. He listens. He explains options well and is very kind and understanding. He is quite thorough and easy to talk to. I am doing so much better since my surgery and I am so glad I was in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

Great personality,,, Outstanding bedside manners and Easy to talk to!!,,Everything you would want with a Doctor,,,(ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE IN A SERIOUS BIND AND THE DR. YOU HAD SUDDENLY LEAVES THE AREA!!!!),,HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL and listens to every word you have to say or any questions you need to ask!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Passarelli III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.