ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Stolz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Stolz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

LOVE DR STOLTZ,WOULD LOVE TO TALK TO THE IMAGINARY BILLING PERSON WHO CANT BE REACHED

Posted on February 24th, 2015

HE IS EXCELLECT, JUST VERY UNAWARE THAT HIS STAFF IS CHARGING FULL ENGORGED OFFICE PRICES FOR CASH PAYMENTS, DESPITE INSURE COMPANIES ONLY PAY ABOUT A THIRD AND ITS ACCEPTABLE FOR THE INSURED!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See this man only if you want real help, real care, real medicine where you are not a number.

Posted on July 10th, 2013

If you are hurt and thinking about a chiropractor dont do it! Nice people everyone there, this guy is OUTSTANDING other MD's use him. I was referred by an MD patient of his. This is how medicine used to be, personal and caring. Staff that smiles and is friendly! This experience is a 10 out of 10!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wastefully deceptive.

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Consulted for opiate dependency, Dr. Stolz recommended I take Naltrexone. It was my 1st day clean after 6 months of use, and he directed me to take 1 50mg pill, stating that I might feel slight nausea and discomfort. Adhering to his advice, I became violently ill as the drug precipitated an abrupt state of withdrawal for which I needed to be hospitalized and sedated. I later found that Naltrexone must not be administered until 7-10 days after the last dose of opiates. Overall, I was very disappointed with the waste of time and money, and severe suffering caused by his instruction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful, wonderful man

Posted on January 18th, 2012

If you have an addiction and need help, Dr. Stoltz is truly amazing. He is caring, compassionate and has a great bed side manner. He hugs all his patients and gives them all the time they need, you NEVER feel rushed. He is our ANGEL

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNDERSTANDING AND HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL

Posted on December 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great caring doc

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Has a great understanding of the special needs of his patience. Dedicated to serving the suffering addict.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Stolz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.