ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ralph Zinner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ralph Zinner?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Friend Of Paitent Jim Snovel

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Zinner to anyone. He was very courteous to take time out of his schedule so he can show me the Linear Accelerator at the Hospital's Cancer Center. He is also a truly great friend as well I would recommend him for his top notch professionalism

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

He would personally call me back when I had a question about my caner treatment. Caring and empathetic I would highly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Caring, compassionate, highly intelligent, positive. The best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr. Zinner took care of my mom when she was an inpatient at MDA. Even though, she wasn't officially her primary, he took the time to talk to our family, to explain her medical issues and to discuss all our concerns. He's a wonderful clinician and has excellent bedside manner.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2011

My oncologist in Waco told me my cancer was back and there was nothing could be done. I made an appt to see Dr. Swisher, my surgeon at M. D. Anderson, who recommended Dr. Zinner. Both doctors are absolutely the very best. I couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Zinner gave me the hope I needed to keep fighting and now I am cancer free.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2010

I would recommend this Dr to anyone. He is excellent, spends time with you and explains everything very well. He has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever seen. His staff is also very helpful. Very good experience..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 10th, 2009

My husband was treated by Dr. Zinner for over two years. He was the most dedicated and caring physician I've ever met. He really listenened, explained carefully, never talked "down" to us.Always spent as much time as we needed despite being so very, very busy. I can't say enough good about him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2009

Dr Zinner is one of the top oncologists in the world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ralph Zinner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.