ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ram Jadonath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ram Jadonath?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Very knowledgable clinician, excellent cardiologist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR!

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Dr. Ram Jadonath took over and saved my fathers life. He is gifted in many ways and makes miracles happen. We are so lucky to have found him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have had

Posted on April 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

full of himself

Posted on July 18th, 2012

if can you can voluntarily avoid him , do so.Totally unprofessional uncaring does not listenand not compassionate He does not call back on phone or follow thru He's rude and arrogant , full of himselfI think the only person he's having a conversation with is himself,because he sure doesn't listen nor care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHO WROTE THE OTHER REVIEWS?

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Every patient I encountered during my long wait, which may I tell you his assistants finally admitted he was in the Docs lounge,complained of long waits and his abrupt demeaner. This is by no means a man with patience!!! I do believe he is a cautious and competant physician, but when it comes to returning a phone call, don't hold your breath. I've left numerous messages for him, for test results which his PA's would not give me. They said he'd call back. HAHAHA Eight calls, no response. Even they said they can no longer make excuses for him. Why, because they're are none.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

execellent

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding, outstanding!!!

Posted on February 25th, 2010

Dr. Ram Jadonath is an excellent physician. His professionalism and expertise are outstanding, as well as his compassion and caring demeanor. He saved my life and I would trust him again. He implanted my defibrillator/pacemaker at Northshore Manhasset. His compassion and dedication, surpass any physician I have ever come across.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Dr Jadonath is a brilliant man. He has outstanding bedside manner - the best of any doctor that I have ever known. He does not let me leave my appointments with him unless I fully understand everything we discussed. He is prompt with returning phone calls. He listens to me and he does everything he can to help his patients. I believe he takes a personal interest in each patient, each case.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted on November 12th, 2009

VERY IMPRESED BY THIS DOCTOR. THROUGHLY REVIEWED MY CASE. SPENT A LOT OF TIME WITH ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2009

He saved my life! Not only a great doctor but a great person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely trust Dr. Jadonath!

Posted on July 29th, 2009

Dr. Jadonath spent a lot of time with me and followed up continuously over the following months of my visit. He had exceptional bedside manners and listened to me more than any other doctor I have ever been to. I give him four stars.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ram Jadonath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.