ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maruthavanan Ram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maruthavanan Ram?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

The best!

Posted on November 17th, 2016

My wife and I have very high standards when it comes to the doctors we select for our family. It took us a long time to find Dr. Ram, and we couldn't be happier. I have a medical science doctorate, and know a lot about medicine and medical research. Dr. Ram sits with us and answer all of my questions (down to mechanism) without trying to rush us out of the office like many do. He is very intelligent and stays up on current literature and studies. Most importantly, my kids love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Our experience has been absolutely great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ram

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Ram has been my children's doctor since birth. He is very helpful, insightful, and understanding of questions/concerns I have had as a parent. He is thorough, but gentle, and interacts with the kids very well. There's an ease about his manner, which builds trust between parent and doctor, as well as child and doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Elite doctor,

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr ramalingam is a very knowledgeable and humble person.He has been taking a good care of our newborn boy.He is really taking a good care when we go to his clinic every time and very gentle person in advising about taking care of him. we recommend him for pediatricians follow up.we have been extremely satisfied with him as we know dr rama will take a good care of him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy mom

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Very arrogant doctor. Does not have the friendly demeanor to be dealing with children. Will never return to this office. They were very poor at following up with my child's lab results. None of them smile either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maruthavanan Ram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.