ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raman Mahabir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raman Mahabir?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Proud to call him my Dr and LIFESAVER!

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr. Mahabir is an outstanding breast reconstruction Dr. He is passionate about his work and realizes his reconstruction brings back our self esteem. As for his bedside manners, and spending time with his patients I would give him 10 STARS! He is an outstanding listener, honest about what to expect, and has great patience. I interviewed 4 plastic surgeons, we have a right to interview the Dr. we chose to put us back together again. I consider Dr. Mahabir a LIFESAVER and words cannot express how grateful I am to call him my Dr. If you are looking for a surgeon I can assure you Dr. Mahabir is worth taking the time to interview!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing...

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Dr. Mahabir is truly a genuine, caring and professional doctor! His work is perfection despite the circumstances (He preformed my breast implantation after a bilateral mastectomy). He will go out of his way to make sure everything is perfect for YOU as the patient. He is honest and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone especially anyone considering breast reconstruction after a mastectomy. P.S... Dr. Mahabir is super handsome... just another perk when you go under for surgery and his beautiful face is what you fall asleep to :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Best care ever for my Mother! Made her feel fabulous! His surgery was a work of art. Awsome! I'm trying to think what I want done cause he's so good!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Just absolutely fantastic! I love my results exceeded my expectations. Only Doc I'm willing to use!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Posted on August 21st, 2009

Words can't express how pleased I am with this Dr. He did a wonderful job and after comparing his results to other plastic surgeons in the area I have no doubt dr Mahabir was the best fit for me. I will continue to use his services for as long as I can. THANK YO

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2008

Womderful care, skillful surgeon. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2008

Excellent care. Skillful surgeon, exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raman Mahabir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.