ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rameen Molavi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rameen Molavi?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

From a professor

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Great doctor, knowledgeable and thorough. good bedside manners too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Really cares about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2013

He was on call for my doctor in the Park group and told me to go to Patient First. Never mind that I said that I was a long-time patient of the group (and a physician myself!). I learned from my experience (and confirmed by m patients as well) that Patient First is a money-making venture that employs subpar doctors. I was disappointed by the "care" I received there compared to the excellent care I receive from my own doctor in the Park group. Guess Dr. Molavi was too lazy to be bothered.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best primary care doctor I've had

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I'm in my 50's, so I've had experiences with a few doctors over the years. I asked friends for recommendations and I originally tried to get an appointment with Dr.Molavi's then partner, but she was not taking new patients at the time. I went with Dr. Molavi, and I am glad I did. I've been with him for 5 years now. In addition to being competent, he is empathetic and makes himself available to his patients. He is a good listener and his staff is on the ball. This is how a medical practice should be run.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2010

Dr. Molavi is always listening, caring and helpful. He always pay attention to all the details I have to say and will keep you will informed. He always follow up on you. I feel I am in good hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful primary care physician

Posted on March 1st, 2010

I've had Dr. Molavi as my primary care doctor for about 3 yrs now and by far he's the best doctor I've ever had. He's always very pleasant and good natured, he really cares about how you're doing and finding out what's wrong. He's very quick with call backs, and his staff are also great. He has a wonderful manner, I strongly recommend him as your primary care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor!!

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr. Molavi is the best doctor I have ever had to this date. He really takes the time to find out how you are doing, and really seems to care about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rameen Molavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.