ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramel Failma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramel Failma?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr. Falma

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Our entire family has chosen Doctor Ramel Falma as our family practitioner. He is very studied, experienced, and patient friendly. Couldn't ask for better for responsiveness, professional, and great care .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, great bed-side manner.

Posted on January 24th, 2017

DIagnosis was spot on.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!!

Posted on June 29th, 2015

My whole family has been seeing Dr. Failma for over 8 years. He is wonderful. He's a real family doctor: he knows us, not just what is in our medical charts. I can't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Failma's for 9 years. I have the utmost trust in his diagnosis. You will never feel like you are just number or an appointment time, he takes the time to get to know the patient. Extremely happy with his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!!

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Failma for 7 years. We both love him and have referred many people to him. His is intelligent, personable, concerned, just wonderful. He remembers us when we see him, meaning that he spends time chatting with us and remembers what we've talked about before. (My husband has other specialists he sees more often and I know they don't remember him except for what's in his chart.) His staff has always been courteous and helpful in scheduling appointments. We never wait long to see him for a scheduled appointment. I have total confidence in him. I highly recommend him and wish all doctors were as nice as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramel Failma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.