ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rameshchandra Vasani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rameshchandra Vasani?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Best pediatrician

Posted on June 15th, 2017

He is absolutely a wonderful physician and he is very caring doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on April 14th, 2016

There was only one nurse that I actually liked she was a very sweet lady and took her time with my son. The dr was rude didn't act like he cared to hear what I said about my son. Also told me my son didn't have an ear infection. I took him to the ER that same night and he had a double ear infection. I dnt like this Dr at all I'm finding my son and daughter another Dr today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CHILDREN TO DR VASANI

Posted on April 4th, 2014

The nurses were nice, but that was the only good thing I have to say about our one and only visit to this office. waited for over an hour for a regular check up. When we finally did get into the office "DR" Vasani had my husband and I hold our 23 month old down while he checked her (her old doctor let her sit in my lap for this) Than he man handled her to the point she was screaming. I asked him to look at a rash she had, which he did, but did not recommend nor prescribe anything for it. Plus he does not sanitize his hands between patience, only has cheap soap in the offices.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How rude

Posted on November 16th, 2011

There was noone else in the office we were 10 mins. Early and still had to wait 2 hrs just for a fallow up! He was rude and gripped about my 1 1/2yr old daughter w/ pneumonia for crying!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring physician

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Vasani has seen (2) of my grandchildren and I could not be more pleased at how well he treated them. Their mom is also in the medical profession and she is completely confident in his expertise. I would not want them to go anywhere else.The staff is wonderful! I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a reputable pediatrician and competent caring staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Excellent doctor, he has been my kids pediatrician since birth

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rameshchandra Vasani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terrell, TX.