ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

We call him "The Magician"

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Dr. G did 2 knee replacements and repaired my rotator cuff. Made me good as new. My husband nicknamed him "The Magician".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon and diagnostition

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Replaced two knees, a year apart, and I have not had any problems since. I am scheduled to have a hip replaced, and I have complete trust in Dr. G.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr G. He is the best. We love you. Thanks for all you have done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hip surgery

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Replaced my right hip in 2011. Zero problems with my hip since the surgery. Highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pack a lunch

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Wait times often over an hour.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

He is the hand of god sent to help people with severe arthritis. I had three joint replacements with him. I can not tell you enough , how highly people think of him. He is friendly, and down to earth yet posses skills that are unmatched. One of the greatest surgeon of his time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on October 25th, 2010

I came to see Dr Ganjianpour for my arthritis pain. He was very comprehensive. He took his time. He is very compationate. I had surgery by him. I can not tell you how lucky I was to find this surgeon. He is a miracle worker with healing hands. I recomend him highly to everyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2009

excellent physician and supberb surgeon. can not ask for anything more.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2009

excellent physician and surgeon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramin Ganjianpour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.