ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramon Leon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramon Leon?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Dr. Leon.... AWSOME!

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Excelent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on September 11th, 2013

There isn't enough words that I can use to describe Dr. Ramon Leon. He is an excellent doctor, he spends time with each and every one of his patients. He is a good listener, and he treats his patient with compassion and respect. He is the primary doctor to my whole entire family and we all adore him. I wish that all doctors that choose this career would learn how is it to treat a patient and take care of there issues. I would recommend him to everyone that is looking for an excellent ,carring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10 year relationship

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Dr. Leon is an awesome physician. He is thorough, caring, and proactive. My well being is tied directly his efforts.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long waiting

Posted on April 29th, 2013

The front desk lady at this practice is rude. I waited for two hours to see the doctor for ten minutes. Dr. Leon needs to spend more time with patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2010

By far the best Dr. I've ever been too. Knowledgeable, kind, and attentive. Highly recommend him in a sec.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Dr. Leon has been my primary physician for 5 years. I recommend him highly. He has excellent bedside manner, he takes time and explains anything related to your well being. He has encouraged me to swim and eat vegetables! and I thank him for that, for I am feeling great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2009

great physician, caring and courteous. Like those doctors hard to find.a patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent physician

Posted on May 13th, 2009

I Highly recommend Dr. Leon, R.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramon Leon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.