ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ramzi Ghosn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.3
  • 46
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ramzi Ghosn?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Dr. Goshn is a wonderful Doctor that takes time and listens. Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

He is always kind, knowledgeable, and takes time to really talk with me when I see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

best doctor around!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again...

Posted on October 14th, 2013

This office forgot to call in my antibiotic...by the time I got to the pharmacy and realized that they did not show a prescription for me it was 4:57PM on a Friday evening and the office phones were shut off. I had to call the on-call DR who contacted the on-call nurse. The nurse was EXTREMELY RUDE. I can't even explain the lack of bedside manner/customer service that this nurse had. She tried to turn this situation around to make it sound like it was my fault. She made me sound stupid for not knowing the exact name of the medicine I was prescribed and the dosage amount then and then demanded my pharmacy phone number or I would have to "wait until she drove to her destination so she could Google it." I will NEVER go back.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They make you feel better

Posted on November 20th, 2011

We found Dr.Ghosn four years ago. When my daughter was born. After her frist check-up we really liked him.So we made him our family Doctor.Nurse practitioner Melanie Fortenberry fits in well with the rest of the staff. Very caring, patient,and great with the kids. The only thing that could make Dr.Ghosn office better would be. A kids play area in the waiting room.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2011

very good doctor always at my service!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great careing Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2011

I have always liked Dr. Ghosn he is very through and he cares about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Short wait. Nice Staff. I would recommend to any of my friends. As for the bad ratings they seem to be from people with no personal responsibility.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I was seen by Dr. Ghosn while on vacation in Georgia. He diagnosed me and gave me an accurate prescription in less than ten minutes and his office called to check on my health progress a few days after my visit. He was courteous and answered all my questions with a kind tone. Dr. Ghosn is an exceptional doctor and is a better doctor than the ones I have seen in my home state.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best Doctors

Posted on September 29th, 2010

I have visited many doctors, but I have not seen any doctor that is so humane and understading like Dr. Ghosn. Dr. Ghosn I am one of your fans

Doctor's Response

I really appreciate and value your kind words and hope to continue to earn your trust.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ramzi Ghosn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dawsonville, GA.