ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Clary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Clary?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

He was so caring during our few encounters prior to my daughter's surgery. He listened to our questions. He was never pushing the surgery, just explaining our options. Scheduling was a breeze as was billing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Claret was absolutely awesome with my three year old. During her visit he was very thorough and asked a lot of questions. He also told me exactly what to expect and in the end I was able to make the final decision. After my daughter's surgery he checked on her several times and really took time to explain what he had found. He is a great doctor and i would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Creepy

Posted on June 16th, 2013

Not very comfortable interaction with this doctor. Feel that he is fake along with many of the reviews here for him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor...

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

We were just back to see Dr. Clary for our 2nd child's consultation for a tonsilectomy. Shows how much we appreciate his expertise, professionalism and bedside manner for our children.He answered all of our questions and made us feel confident...again. He is not "chatty" which is appreciated in that we are not there to be his friend, only want the focus to be on our child and their "problem". His office staff is quick and friendly. We are very happy we found such a good doctor to take care of our children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Clary is wonderful - he is thorough and explains everything in easy-to-understand terms. When my son had his tonsils/adenoids removed, Dr Clary personally came to check on him several times over the next 24 hours to see how he was doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Dr. Clary treated my son for a throat injury, and, on a follow-up visit, discovered fluid trapped behind his left eardrum. He recommended tubes be inserted to drain the fluid away, and performed that surgery shortly thereafter. Not only is my son no longer beset by repeated ear infections, but his teacher reports that he listens more attentively and concentrates better on his lessons. We're grateful to Dr. Clary for the care he has given our son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Clary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.