The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Clark?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Dr. Clark has been my physician for over 20 years and has always been nothing but courteous and respectful. He always takes time with me and shows genuine concern. He's been consistently thorough. His diagnosis and treatment have always been spot on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on December 21st, 2014

He was extremely rude and disrespectful to me during a time that I was very sick. I have never been treated as so insignificant as a patient. My impression was that he only likes healthy patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would NEVER recommend him!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

He makes you wait forever just to see him then once hes back there with you hes to busy typing on his computer. He gives out medicine without properly testing you to make sure thats what you really have! He refered me to a specialist not even knowing which one he sent me to! Hes a quak an I hope he retires soon!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor that listens and is very certain about treatment

Posted on September 6th, 2012

I'm always met with cortious regard for my well being. What works best for me. I get the straight facts and best methods. A doctor that is genuinly concerned about my future health and the best current health treatment to help me get there. - I'm impressed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clark is a great physician!!!

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Dr.Clark is very caring,and very easy to talk too. I trust his judgement. I have been his patient for sixteen years,and I strongly reccomend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.