The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Norris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Norris?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great Surgeon

Posted on September 4th, 2016

After another doctor messed up my shoulder, Dr. Norris fixed it, and gave me life back. So I did not hesitate to have Dr. Norris do surgery on my achilles. Spends a great deal of time with the patient. Best doctor I have ever met. Good guy who cares! And his staff are A++.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

I have seen Dr. Norris for multiple orthopedic problems during the past 3 years. I'm appreciate his support and honest communication. I think he's a great doctor and have recommended him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr.Norris was extremely rude and didn't seem to care about my condition. He took an x ray, asked very few question and just sent me to therapy. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED! I would never refer one of my friends here. I don't know if he was having a bad day or what but I hope he doesn't treat all his patients like this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. NORRIS' for several surgeries and have been very satisfied with the results. He is both caring and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr. Norris, is a very rude, unsympathetic person. Could care less about your recovery. Not a very understanding person.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Norris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, IN.