ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randall Sturm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randall Sturm?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Finally

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Finally I have found a doctor who actually is reacting to concerns. Dr. Sturm on one visit has done more for me than the doctor I have been seeing for one year. I am confident that Dr. Strum will get me healthy again. Thank you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I am 78 years of age. Over the years I have had dozens od doctors all over the state in almost every specialty. None, not one of them, comes close to the quality of care that I receive from Dr. Sturm. His staff is also one of the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Professional Courtesy...

Posted on February 21st, 2012

...is still practiced; Dr. Sturm and his staff are exemplary! As a new patient, Dr. Sturm set aside a full hour which allowed me time to answer his questions, make comments, askquestions of my own; I was not made to feel that another patient was waiting for him, or that he was hurried.Respectful caring and medical "manners" set Dr. Sturm and his practice apart fromthe often rushed, impatient, and impersonal appointments that are too frequently associated with "patient care".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Randall Sturm

Posted on June 27th, 2009

WE are very satisfied with our doctor (elderly man and wife)his knowledge, kindly manner and patient education when necessary. His referrals have always proven superior knowledge of his field, and understanding of of patient personal (and mental) needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randall Sturm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.