ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randolph Trowbridge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randolph Trowbridge?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Manatech salesmen

Posted on November 10th, 2016

In my initial meeting with Dr Trowbridge, he spent most of his time telling me of the many benefits of Manatech's supplement line (cures cancer, heals diabetes, etc). He sells Manatech which I believe is a multilevel marketing company.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr Trowbridge has helped me recover from various problems over the last 13 years. He has an integrative approach that i like very much. It's not so much about giving you a pill and sending you on your way. He and his team want to know why you have that pain and fix the underlying problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this office

Posted on July 25th, 2015

I would not recommend Dr. Trowbridge to anyone. I had a horrible experience with him and left his office in more pain than when I entered it due to the tension of dealing with him and his refusal to treat my condition. He talked to me about Jesus (I am not joking) nad his office was filled with religious references. He wanted me to buy vitamins that he sells out of his home and said if I didn't buy them --""You don't really want to get better." He is really odd and unprofessional.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A nut

Posted on May 30th, 2015

The truth is Dr. Trowbridge was very unprofessional and just plain odd. He talked to me at length about religion and I was in extreme pain and needed some treatment. I got no treatmen--except a lecture about being a Christian. WHAT? Terribly inqappropriate and I paid a high fee for the visit.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Trowbridge is a wonderful Physiatrist. I have a complex spine issue, have seen many MDS. If you want to HEAL and are willing to invest in your own wellness; diet, lifestyle etc. He is a wonderful wonderful adjunct.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Dr. Trowbridge is an exceptional diagnostician and will proscribe the appropriate treatment for a rapid and complete recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2011

the best !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randolph Trowbridge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.