The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Conover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Conover?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Highly Recommend

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Dr. Conover is caring, knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. He listens to his patients problems and answers questions. He is willing to try new things and doesn't give up on his patients when treatments don't provide the results he has.wanted. He is excellent! I'm always treated with respect and a friendly smile by staff. I've never had difficulty scheduling appointments and seldom wait over 15 minutes to be seen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Horrible experience. The girl I made the appointment with gave me miss information. When I got to our appointment and waited 40 minutes to be taken back just to be told I needed to make a separate appointment for the same child to discuss medical concerns from well child visit. Then I waited another 10 minutes to see the doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

This office may open at 8 am but it takes a good 30 mins to get them to answer the phone. Then it's always a 3 day wait to get in. Find someone else, he's pretty worthless in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor & office

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Been seeing Conover for 6 years now, I think. He's always had the best service, listens to my concerns, and maintains an optimistic attitude. His staff is friendly, professional, and courteous.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Very satisfied with Dr. Conover.I know my family is in good hands and I trust him 100%.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Rude, bad bedside manner, refused to refill meds I was in need of and preeviously prescribed by family doc in another state before my relocation. I felt insulted by him and regreted wasting money on the visit. Dont waste your time...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

The entire staff is friendly and very caring. Dr. Conover genuinely cares about his patients and always takes the time to listen to their concerns. If ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2008

One of the kindest, most sincere doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Conover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centerton, AR.