ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Randy McCollough Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Randy McCollough?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Life saving

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Austin Heart and Dr.McCollough help me get on track and saved my life

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

the best heart doctor in Central Texas

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Dr.McCullough and staff are awesome. He gets the medical job done. He listens and suggests treatment options. He has a wonderful professional attitude. Other health professionals need to follow his lead. Many treat patients as too tme consuming and rush us through. He really listens and takes time and interest in excellent treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Austin Heart Rocks! Dr. Randy McCullough, although no-nonsense, will get to the bottom of the problem with thoughtfulness, caring, and compassion. Has a sense of humor, too. He is my hero!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Heart Specialist

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Dr. McCollough has been my doctor since 2006... He's been excellent for me and my family... I would recommend home over any other cardiologist... If you need a great cardio Doctor, Dr. McCollough is the one..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Great Doctor and Staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Dr Randy McCollough, MD has been one of the best Doctors, I have met,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff and Care By Austin Heart Harker Heights, TX

Posted on December 20th, 2015

As always I have nothing but great things to say for all of Austin Heart. and all the staff. Dr. McCollough, Dr. Pandna, and Dr. Coffeen have kept me alive since 2007. Could not ask for better care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

MY VISITS WERE FOR DIAGNOSIS, PRIMARILY, AND AS IT TURNED OUT, THE DIAGNOSIS WAS POSITIVE, SO I DID NOT EXPERIENCE ANY TREATMENT. DR. McCOLLOUGH, THE TECHNICIANS, AND THE CLERKS WERE ALL POSITIVE, COURTEOUS, AND THOROUGH. ALL IN ALL A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Mccullough and Austin Heart has been excellent for the past 6 years. A visit there is what I would want to see happpen in every doctors visit, thorough, on time, questions answered satisfactory and most of all, I feel like they care - I"m not just a number. I would certainly refer my friends to Dr. McCullough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Randy McCollough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harker Heights, TX.