ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Powell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Powell?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great Compassion

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Powell has been my Dr for over 30 yrs. He has always been there for me to help with anything. He has always treated me with respect , kindness, caring , & with upmost compassion. Ive always been able to het in yo see him in a timely matter. And always returns my calls.

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Great Doctor, I recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Physician

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Dr. Powell takes time to listen. He is direct in answering all questions you have. When an emergency arises, we have always been able to get in THAT day. Phone questions get answered QUICKLY. The entire office has an atmosphere of CARING and KINDNESS to patients from the doctor, nurse, the girls that check us out, to the front office. It is one of the best well-run medical offices in Sarasota.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor was worth waiting for!

Posted on October 26th, 2011

My first visit to Dr. Powell was comforting. His nurse was attentive andalert. Dr. Powell listened to my complaint carefully. Quickly had thenurse give me an EKG. He diagnosed mewith A-Fib and suggested I see a cardiologist ASAP, which I did.I found him to be very professional andkind. He squeezed me into his busyschedule and that's why I had to waitin the waiting room. I did not have towait for him in his inner office.My first experience with Dr. Powelland his office staff was a good one.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Common Sense Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2010

I've always been impressed with Dr. Powell's common sense approach. Very caring guy. Who is that young fellow though, whose picture is up top?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Powell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.