ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Randy Silverstine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Randy Silverstine?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Randy is a phenomenal, caring physician in a system where they don't seem to exist anymore.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr., lousy business man, left with our money

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Randy Silverstine is a caring and competent medical professional. Bad business decisions and too much trust in people around him caused his business to fail a few times. His getting into the cash only "concierge business" led us to pay an annual fee. After one visit, Randy Silverstine disappeared, no where's to be found. I don't bemoan the money and wish him better luck, wherever he choses to practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating of Dr. Silverstine at VA Hospital in Ashville

Posted on May 26th, 2014

Unsatisfactory experience. Doctor was distracted and inattentive. Doctor complained about working at the VA. Would not recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2009

Dr Silverstine is an amazing, caring Dr. It was so refreshing to meet a Dr who actually cared about his patients and not about how much money he was making.The care I received was outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST REPRESENTATIVE of THE MEDICAL PROFESSION

Posted on August 16th, 2008

Never have I ever been so satisfied and comfortable with a Doctor than this one. He is kind, caring,concerned,speaks to you, not down to you. I don't trust doctors, but when I went to this doctor, I knew he was a honest man and was there to actually help you. One of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I would recommend him to anyone. It's a blessing to have him practice medicine!!!! A REAL DOCTOR!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Randy Silverstine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.