ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ranjana Mehta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ranjana Mehta?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Horrible Staff at Front Desk!

Posted on September 27th, 2017

The front desk staff is extremely disrespectful. I have never been spoken to in such a rude manner...especially at a medical office! The doctors do not seem concerned with this information and allow their patient's to be treated like this. I listened to this woman speak to several patients over the phone and was annoyed at making appointments for them. Horrible service!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doc's & great staff

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

I have no idea what others experience but mine (ours) has been great. Yes, the wait time can be a little long but the thorough exam time is longer; all the doctors, PA's, NPA's take care to ask and answer all questions. The Staff are always very busy but never been rude. My entire family has been patients with this Office for over 13 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff

Posted on March 6th, 2012

The receptionist who answers the phones and is at the front desk is nasty. I have never had a receptionist make an annoyed sound when I was trying to set up an appointment. When I asked about weekends....she was rude and nasty and said " are you for real, you have to wait weeks if you want a weekend appt.". Rude and unprofessional! Because of this nasty uneducated girl, I am chaning doctors.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

i think that dr.mehta and the others doc that work there are really caring and is always willing to here you out instead of rushing you out the door.I feel like im treated as a person and not just another copay in there pocket and its sad to say but its hard to find a doctors like that...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ranjana Mehta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Moriches, NY.