ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rany Al Haj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rany Al Haj?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Al Haj takes his time with you and is an excellent diagnostician. He doesn't pass the buck to other doctors. I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top of his feild

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

first visit was great

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I got lost, but although I was late they were very nice to me! Staff and Dr. made me feel right at home. I loved this Dr's compassionate nature and concern. He saw something before I told him about it! He knows what he is looking for. Quite knowledgeable in his specialty and other areas, as well. I have been looking to be diagnosed properly & do believe he is directing me. I have trust in him and just met him !Finally, I am going to find out what is wrong, thanks to being referred to this Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Excellent, caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Dr. Al Haj is a fine diagnostician, completely clear in his explanations to patients, and very courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Dr. Al Haj is the best! He is thorough, caring, courteous and knowledgeable. I have been his patient for several years and am so grateful to have found a doctor with his attributes. I would recommend Dr. Al Haj without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have a lot of confidence in him

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Danielle Garcia

Posted on May 17th, 2009

My favorite doctor...ever !!1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rany Al Haj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.