ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rasha Youssef Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.7
  • 54
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rasha Youssef?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Good Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2017

I like Dr. Youssef. She's always very nice. Her staff is helpful and courteous as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2016

A+++. She and her staff are the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Upon entering that office those girls are so pleasant and helpful. Dr Youssef is very professional and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

I like this Doc but she did not explore getting my test results. Consequently I have had to try to find an email for her so I can give her this info. I wish she were better prepared for my visit by checking my test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompetent

Posted on August 4th, 2015

dr Youseff was prescribing pain medication for headaches. One day when I asked for renewal she wouldn't give it to me. I was all out and started to go through bad withdrawal. I asked for a small amount to withdraw slowly but she would not see me. This is very serious because at my age I could go into cardiac arrest. Also when u call the office u are constantly on the phone. Very unprofessional office.

Doctor's Response

Dear Miss Smith when you have a pain mngmt specialist you should not harass your primary doctor & the staff to get refill on pain medication, good luck with your new PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Dr. Youssef is the best/ She is kind, thoughtful and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner. Cares about her patients. Clearly discuses diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Dr. Youssef is a kind and caring dr. and I am very fortunate to have her for my dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Best primary care I've ever had the pleasure of receiving. Great caring staff. Awesomeness all the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician! Highly Recommended

Posted on January 13th, 2015

She is one of those physcian's that truly loves helping her patients. She takes her time to listen, which I find rare today in the healthcare profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and knowledgable

Posted on December 14th, 2013

I am a registered nurse who recently moved to the area. I was looking for a good doctor to manage my medical care. My grandson did a computer search and found Dr. Youssef and read her credentials. He was impressed and so was I. This doctor has great bedside manner. She listens to your concerns and does not rush through the examination. I like her very much. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rasha Youssef is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.