The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Licht Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Licht?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I just recently had my first appointment with Dr. Licht. I found her to be very professional and friendly. She explained everything to me and spent as much time as I needed with her. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

there are good doctors and then you have a doctor like Dr Litch , by far one of the nicest doctors and human beings i had the pleasure to see , beyond outstanding , as is her wonderful staff

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will never know

Posted on July 8th, 2011

I scheduled an appointment. The wait would be 2 months. I waited. There was much discomfort but there was hope in sight. I get a message the day before the appointment "we will need to cancel, uh, reschedule your appointment" To when? Later in the day? So, I took the day off since there was still hope. I called, and called, and called. I get a call at 10:00. No, we won't be rescheduling for later today. The doctor does not take afternoon appointments. Okay, so, when? "In over a month." WHAT? I think the proper term is disappointment, or diss-appointment. How 'bout I bill you for my day you wasted, Dr. Licht? So, if you're looking for a doctor with the hopes that they will care about actually ever seeing you, consider what I wrote and don't let them waste your time like they did mine. Apparently, they don't need any new patients anyway.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JM

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Great doctor! would recommend her to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice, friendly, smart, caring...

Posted on January 19th, 2011

I am thrilled to have found Dr. Licht. She is so nice and so friendly & caring, and is intelligent & well-spoken but speaks to you in a way that you easily understand your diagnosis and options. Very thorough. Office is clean. Staff is very friendly, nice & efficient. Extremely satisfied!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Electrical enginer and doctor of naturopathy

Posted on December 11th, 2009

She is very professional and a pleasure to have as a doctor. I rate her as an 11 out of a possible 10.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Licht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Providence, RI.