The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rashmi Schramm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rashmi Schramm?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Happy

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Dr. Rashmi Schramm is the BEST doctor I have ever had in my 80+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

W

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Dr. Rashmi treats my 75 year old Mom who has vascular dementia & Alzheimer's in addition to diabetes & chronic back pain. Her ability to set my Mom at ease during visits is wonderful. She's excellent at managing Mom's difficult meds. Great, caring doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

EXCELLENT AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE LATEST IN MEDICINE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Rashmi is wonderful. She has been my doctor since I moved here almost 7 years ago and I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. She is thoughtful, doesn't rush and truly cares about her patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2014

Dr. Rashmi is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable family physician who has a great bedside manner. She spends a lot of time with me at every appointment and is extremely thorough. I have and will continue to recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Has always been courteous and straight. Would recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind of Narcissistic

Posted on March 13th, 2013

She is nice enough when you first meet her. She helped me the first time due to my thyroid, but when I wanted certain thyroid test done, she stated that they don't do the particular test for thyroid anymore and I knew they do because my last doctor did especially since I have a history of thyroid cancer in my family. She basically stated that she would only do it her way and said "I have been doing this for 9 years and I think I know a little more that you". Very disappointed, will not return

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Gem

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Awesome office in the middle of nowhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jacksonville native

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Wonderful bedside manner, caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rashmi Schramm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ponte Vedra, FL.